Classical Studies Department

Faculty

Joseph Garnjobst
Chair of Classical Studies Department, Associate Professor of Classical Studies
Email: jgarnjobst@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2586

Eric J. Hutchinson
Assistant Professor of Classics
Email: ehutchinson@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2246

David Jones
Professor of Classical Studies
Email: djones@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2447

Laury Ward
Assistant Professor of Classical Studies
Email: lward@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2796

Gavin A. Weaire
Associate Professor of Classical Studies
Email: gweaire@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2396

Grace S. West
Associate Professor of Classical Studies
Email: gwest@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2616