Theatre & Speech Departments Faculty

George Angell
Department Chair, Professor of Theatre

Michael J. Beyer
Sage Center for the Arts Production Manager & Lighting Designer

James M. Brandon
Professor of Theatre and Speech, Director of Forensics

Matthew M. Doggett
Assistant Professor of Speech, Director of Debate

Renée Surprenant
Theatre Department Technical Director

Todd Harcek
Instructor of Speech

Holly J. Hobbs
Director of Dance

Kirstin Kiledal
Director of Speech, Associate Professor of Speech

Bryan E. Simmons
Lecturer in Theatre & Costume Designer

Matthew Warner
Assistant Director of Forensics