Clubs & Organizations

Spiritual Life

  • Hillsdale Christian Fellowship
  • Greek Orthodox Christian Fellowship
  • Hillsdale Chavarah
    Student Leader: Ayla Meyers | Faculty Advisor: Robert Eden
  • Catholic Society
  • Theta Alpha Kappa: Religion**
    Student Leader: Shelley Peters | Faculty Advisor: Don Westblade | Email: dwestblade@hillsdale.edu

Academic

  • Lyceum
    Student Leader: Tomas Valle | Faculty Advisor: Nathan Schlueter | Email: nschlueter@hillsdale.edu
  • Accounting Club
    Student Leader: PJ Cooley | Faculty Advisor: Michael Sweeney | Email: msweeney@hillsdale.edu
  • Alpha Beta Psi: Accounting**
    Faculty Advisor: Bruce Ikawa | Email: bikawa@hillsdale.edu
  • American Chemical Society
    Student Leader: Nicole Clark | Faculty Advisor: Christopher Hamilton | Email: chamilton@hillsdale.edu
  • Astronomy Club
    Student Leader: Iakov Boyko | Faculty Advisor: Ken Hayes | Email: khayes@hillsdale.edu
  • Pre-Vet Club
    Student Leader: Staci Spears | Faculty Advisor: Jeffrey Van Zant 
  • Society of Physics Students
    Student Leader: Joshua Rammette | Faculty Advisor: Ken Hayes 
  • Hillsdale Graduate Student Association (HGSA)
    Faculty Advisor: Ronald Pestritto
  • Beta Beta Beta: Biology**
    Student Leader: Ellen Roundey | Faculty Advisor: Jeffrey VanZant
  • Delta Phi Nu: American Studies**
    Student Leader: Karie Schultz | Facutly Advisor: Daniel Sundahl | Email: dsundahl@hillsdale.edu
  • Eta Sigma Phi: Classics**
    Student Leader: Sarah Delserone | Faculty Advisor: Joseph Gamjobst 
  • Iota Sigma Pi: Women’s Chemistry Honorary**
    Student Leader: Olivia Aramendi | Faculty Advisor: Lee Baron
  • Kappa Mu Epsilon: Mathematics**
    Student Leader: Abigail Loxton | Faculty Advisor: David Murphy
  • Phi Alpha Theta: History**
    Student Leaders: Richard Norris, Evan Gage | Faculty Advisor: Matthew Gaetano
  • Lamplighters: Women’s Leadership **
    Student Leader: Brianna Landon | Faculty Advisor: Lee Baron
  • Omicron Delta Kappa: Leadership**
    Student Leader: Lauren Carl | Faculty Advisor: Patricia Bart
  • Phi Sigma Tau: Philosophy**
    Student Leader: Deborah Howe | Faculty Advisor: Donald Turner
  • Psi Chi: Psychology**
    Student Leader: Andrew Holub | Faculty Advisor: Kari McArthur
  • Sigma Phi Sigma: Physics**
    Faculty Advisor: Jim Peters | Email: jpeters@hillsdale.edu
  • Sigma Zeta: Science & Math**
    Faculty Advisor: Jim Peters | Email: jpeters@hillsdale.edu
  • Theta Alpha Kappa: Religion**
    Student Leader: Shelley Peters | Faculty Advisor: Don Westblade | Email: dwestblade@hillsdale.edu

Arts & Performance

  • Ballroom Dancing Club
    Student Leader: Heather Linder | Faculty Advisor: Douglas Spangler | Email: dspangler@hillsdale.edu
  • Hillsdale Camerata
    Student Leader: Tomas Valle | Faculty Advisor: John Somerville
  • Film Production Club
    Student Leader: Michael Kreuz | Faculty Advisor: George Angell
  • Hillsdale Film Society
    Student Leader: Stella Geiss | Faculty Advisor: Donald Turner
  • Hilltop Highland Dancers
    Student Leader: Danielle Davis | Faculty Advisor: Alison Piemmons
  • Misdirection, Improv Club
    Student Leader: Peter Kistler | Faculty Advisor: George Angell
  • Swing Club
    Student Leader: John Walsh | Faculty Advisor: Renee Clark | Email: rclark@hillsdale.edu
  • Chamber Ensembles
  • College Choir
  • College Chamber Choir
  • College/Community Symphony Orchestra
  • College Jazz Big Band
  • College Pep Band
  • Community Wind Ensemble
  • Jazz Combos
  • Opera Workshop
  • Percussion Ensemble
  • Tulloch Ard Pipes and Drums
  • Tower Players
  • Alpha Psi Omega: Dramatics**
    Student Leader: Peter Kistler | Faculty Advisor: David Griffiths
  • Alpha Rho Tau: Art**
    Student Leader: Joseph Craig | Faculty Advisor: Bryan Springer
  • Phi Mu Alpha: National Men’s Music Honorary**
    Student Leader: Devin Creed | Faculty Advisor: James Holloman
  • Mu Alpha: Men’s Music Honorary **
    Student Leader: Addison Stumpf | Faculty Advisor: James Holloman
  • Sigma Alpha Iota: Women’s Music Honorary**
    Student Leader: Katherine Pynes | Faculty Advisor: Renee Clark

Social & Political

  • Classical Liberal Organization
    Student Leader: Schuyler Dugle | Faculty Advisor: Mike Clark | Email: mclark1@hillsdale.edu
  • College Democrats
    Student Leader: Mason Staurd | Faculty Advisor: Carmen Wyatt-Hayes
  • College Republicans
    Student Leader: Samuel Holdeman | Faculty Advisor: David Raney 
  • Young Americans for Freedom (YAFF)
    Student Leader: Savanna Wierenga | Faculty Advisor: Burt Folsom
  • Sociology Club
    Student Leader: Drew Holub | Faculty Advidsor: Peter Blum
  • Gordie Foundation
    Student Leader: Ian Sheldon | Faculty Advisor: Aaron Peterson
  • Students for Life
    Student Leader: Nichole Chaney | Faculty Advisor: David Jordan
  • Pi Sigma Alpha: Government & Politics**
    Student Leader: Steven Kukla | Faculty Advisor: William Morrisey | Email: wmorrisey@hillsdale.edu

Language & Culture

  • Eastern Club
    Student Leader: Audrey Gray | Faculty Advisor: Lorraine Eadie
  • International Club
    Student Leader: Natalie Mitchell | Faculty Advisor: Carmen Wyatt-Hayes
  • Cavalier Club for the Restoration of Culture
    Student Leader: Daniel Spiotta | Faculty Advisor: Allan Carlson | Email: acarlson@hillsdale.edu
  • Delta Phi Alpha: German**
    Student Leader: Kodiak Dschida | Faculty Advisor: Fred Yaniga
  • Pi Delta Phi: French**
    Student Leader: Laurie Barnes | Faculty Advisor: Ellen Justice-Templeton | Email: ejustice-templeton@hillsdale.edu
  • Sigma Delta Pi: Spanish**
    Student Leader: Emily Dickinson | Faculty Advisor: Sandy Puvogel | Email: spuvogel@hillsdale.edu

Communications

  • Lambda Pi Eta: Speech & Communications**
    Student Leader: Geena Hilgenbrink | Faculty Advisor: Kristen Kiledal | Email: kkiledal@hillsdale.edu
  • Pi Kappa Delta: Forensics/Public Speaking**
    Student Leader: Brandon Butz | Faculty Advisor: Kristen Kiledal | Email: kkiledal@hillsdale.edu

Athletic

  • Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)
    Student Leader: Lindsay Kastrezwa | Faculty Advisor: Nikki Walbright | Email: nwalbright@hillsdale.edu
  • Equestrian Club
  • Intramural Sports
  • Raquetball Club
  • Rugby*
  • Shooting Sports Club*
  • Men’s Club Soccer*
  • Women’s Club Soccer*
  • Ultimate Frisbee Club
    Student Leader: David Graber | Faculty Advisor: Bill Gray
  • Men’s Club Volleyball*
  • Women’s Club Volleyball*
  • Men’s Club Swimming*

Special Interest

  • A.A. Milne Society
    Student Leader: Amy Fleming | Faculty Advisor: John Somerville 
  • Anime Club
    Student Leader: Daniel Chandler | Faculty Advisor: James Brandon 
  • Chess Club
    Student Leader: Zachary King
  • Cravats & Bluestockings
    Student Leader: Audrey Gray | Faculty Advisor: Lorraine Eadie | Email: morris@hillsdale.edu
  • Fairfield Society
    Student Leader: Tomas Valle | Faculty Advisor: John Somerville
  • Spirit Club/Troop 1844: Charger Nation
    Student Leader: Shannon O'Hearn | Faculty Advisor: Anthony Manno
  • Prodigy Ping-Pong Club
    Student Leader: Brad Francis | Faculty Advisor: Bruce Ikawa
  • Tolkien Society
    Student Leader: Robert Ramsey | Faculty Advisor: Patricia Bart
  • Astronomy Club
    Student Leader: Iakov Boyko | Faculty Advisor: Ken Hayes | Email: khayes@hillsdale.edu
  • Conservation Club
    Student Leader: Jordan Rucinski | Faculty Advisor: Jeffrey VanZant | Email: jvanzant@hillsdale.edu
  • Lamplighters: Women’s Leadership Honorary**
    Student Leader: Brianna Landon | Faculty Advisor: Lee Baron
  • Omicron Delta Kappa: Leadership**
    Student Leader: Lauren Carl | Faculty Advisor: Patricia Bart

Business & Career Related

  • PRAXIS
    Student Leader: Savannah Tibbets | Faculty Advisor: ipongracic@hillsdale.edu
  • Students In Free Enterprise (SIFE)
    Student Leader: Dan Thalen | Faculty Advisor: Bob Blackstock | Email: bblackstock@hillsdale.edu
  • Pre-Professional Society
    Student Leader: Luke Mugge | Faculty Advisor: Christopher Hamilton | Email: chamilton@hillsdale.edu
  • Alpha Mu Alpha: Marketing**
    Faculty Advisor: Susan King

College & Self Governance

  • Student Federation
  • Pi Sigma Alpha: Government & Politics**
    Student Leader: Steven Kukla | Faculty Advisor: William Morrisey | Email: wmorrisey@hillsdale.edu

Volunteer & GOAL

  • Hillsdale College Circle K
    Student Leader: Jordan Rucinski | Faculty Advisor: Joseph Garnjobst
  • A Few Good Men
  • Adopt a Grandparent
  • Big Brothers Big Sisters
  • Boy Scouts
  • Buddy Reading Program
  • Community Sports
  • Hillsdale Buddy Program
  • Hillsdale Community Health Center
  • Hillsdale Reading Program
  • Hospital Volunteering
  • Humane Society
  • Junior Achievement
  • King’s Cupboard
  • Lockhaven School
  • Music in the Community
  • Private School Tutoring
  • Public School Tutoring
  • Students Against Cancer
  • Salvation Army
  • Domestic Harmony
  • Young Life/Wylde Life
  • Aliaga Foundation

*These are Official Club Sports
** These are Honorary Society Organizations