Associates

Hillsdale College Events 2013-2014

National Leadership Seminars

  • The Constitution and the American Character, Phoenix, Arizona—February 18-19, 2014
  • The Constitution and the American Character, Dearborn, Michigan—May 19-20, 2014

Hillsdale College Center for Constructive Alternatives

  • CCA III: The Renaissance—January 26-29, 2014
  • CCA IV: Romantic Comedies—March 2-6, 2014

Hillsdale Hostels

  • Woodrow Wilson and Progressivism (Kirby Center)—April 9-12, 2014
  • The American Constitution (Dow Center)—June 1–7, 2014
  • Ancient Roots of Western Civilization (Dow Center)—June 1–7, 2014
  • What is Freedom? (Dow Center)—June 15–21, 2014
  • Islam and the West (Dow Center)—July 13–19, 2014
  • The Great Conversation in Western Literature (Dow Center)—July 13–19, 2014
  • Free Market Economics (Dow Center)—July 20–26, 2014
  • The American Constitution (Mini Hostel-Rockwell Lake Lodge)—August 11–14, 2014

Hillsdale Luncheons

  • Hillsdale Reception, Dallas, Texas—January 21, 2014
  • Hillsdale Luncheon, Kerrville, Texas—January 23, 2014
  • Hillsdale Luncheon, Vero Beach, Florida—February 4, 2014
  • Hillsdale Reception, Naples, Florida—February 6, 2014
  • Conservative Forum of Silicon Valley, Mountain View, California—April 1, 2014
  • Hillsdale Reception, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina—April 8, 2014
  • Gift and Estate Luncheon, Wichita, Kansas—April 16, 2014
  • Gift and Estate Luncheon, Santa Fe, New Mexico—April 14, 2014
  • Hometown luncheon, Indianapolis, Indiana—April 24, 2014
  • Hillsdale Reception, Denver, Colorado—April 28, 2014
  • Hometown Luncheon, Cherry Hill, New Jersey—April 29, 2014
  • Hillsdale Reception, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma—April 30, 2014
  • Hometown Luncheon, Lancaster, PA—May 1, 2014
  • Gift and Estate Luncheon, Rochester, New York—May 13, 2014
  • Gift and Estate Luncheon, Portsmouth, New Hampshire—May 15, 2014
  • Hometown Luncheon, Westborough, Massachusetts—May 15, 2014
  • Hometown Luncheon, Boston Massachusetts—May 16, 2014

Hillsdale College Forums

  • Freedom Forum, Beaufort, South Carolina—January 7-8, 2014
  • Freedom Forum, La Jolla, California—March 10-11, 2014
  • Freedom Forum, Irvine, California—March 13-14, 2014

Exhibitions & Meetings

  • Money Show, Orlando, FloridaJanuary 29-February 1, 2014
  • NRA Convention, Indianapolis, IndianaApril 25-27, 2014
  • Money Show, Las Vegas, NevadaMay 12-15, 2014

Hillsdale College Cruise

  • Ancient Wonders: Istanbul to AthensJuly 29–August 8, 2014

Contact Us

For information regarding these events, please contact the following:

  • Center for Constructive Alternatives Seminars (CCA): Mary Jo Von Ewegen at mvonewegen@hillsdale.edu or (517) 607-2238
  • Cruise or Shooting Range Events Information: Cheryl Clawson at cclawson@hillsdale.edu or (517) 607-2601     
  • Freedom Forum: Peggy Youngs at freedomforum@hillsdale.edu or (888) 886-1174
  • Free Market Forum: Anita Folsom at afolsom@hillsdale.edu or (517) 607-2423
  • Hillsdale Hostel: Peggy Youngs at hostel@hillsdale.edu or (888) 886-1174
  • Hillsdale Receptions & On-campus Visiting Professor Lectures: Barbie Keiser at bkeiser@hillsdale.edu or (517) 607-2527
  • Hometown Luncheons: Kay Caulkins at hometownevents@hillsdale.edu or (517) 607-2477
  • Kirby Center: kirbycenter@hillsdale.edu or (202) 600-7300
  • National Leadership Seminars (NLS): Kim Ellsworth at kellsworth@hillsdale.edu or (517) 607-2538
  • Gift and Estate Planning Luncheons: Sharon Moore at smoore@hillsdale.edu or (517) 607-2315

We hope to see you soon!